Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

Tuesday 1 September 2016 - Wednesday 21 December 2016

Thursday 1 September 2016   Staff Development Day *
Friday 2 September 2016   First day of term for Year 7, 11 & 13 students only
Monday 5 September 2016   First day of term for Year 8 to 10 students
Friday 23 September 2016   Staff Development Day *
Monday 17 October 2016   Staff Development Day *
Tuesday 18 October 2016   Staff Development Day *

Half TermMonday 24 October 2016 - Friday 28 October 2016 (dates inclusive)

Friday 25 November 2016   Staff Development Day *
Wednesday 21 December 2016   Last Day of the Autumn Term
Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5 January 2017 - Friday 31 March 2016

Thursday 5 January 2017   First Day of Spring Term for all students
Wednesday 1 February 2017   Staff Development Day *

Half Term - Monday 13 February 2017 - Friday 17 February 2017 (dates inclusive)

Friday 31 March 2017   Last Day of the Spring Term for students
Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017   First Day of Summer Term for all students
Monday 1 May 2017   May Day Bank Holiday

Half Term - Monday 29 May 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017 (date inclusive)

Friday 21 July 2017   Last Day of Summer Term for students

* Students are not in school on these days