Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Staff Development Days still to be confirmed for the next academic year.

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 - Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017   First day of term for students

Half term: Monday 23 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017   Last Day of the Autumn Term
Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018

Thursday 4 January 2018   First Day of Spring Term for all students

Half Term: Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018  Last Day of the Spring Term for students
Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 - Tuesday 24 July 2018

Monday 16 April 2018  First Day of Summer Term for all students
Monday 7 May 2018   May Day Bank Holiday

Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018  Last Day of Summer Term for students

* Students are not in school on these days

  1. Term dates 2017-2018