Skip to content ↓
Park High School

Park High School

Member Appointed Governors
Dr John Wise (Chair)
Mrs Sangita Patel (Vice-chair)
Mrs Jo Muir
Mr Naresh Patel
Mr John Woodgate
Mr Ramesh Shah
Local Authority Governor
Ms Marilyn Ashton
Parent Governors
Mr Bhupendra Hirani
Mrs Toral Patel

Mr Sam Methuen

Staff Governors
Mrs Colette O'Dwyer (Headteacher)
Mr Richard Samuels
Miss Hayley Perren
Mr Bhupash Patel
Clerk to Governors
Ms Gemma Chambers

All governors can be contacted via the school

If you wish to contact a governor regarding a complaint please ensure you have read and followed the procedure outlined in the school Complaints Policy (in the Information Section - under School Policies). 

The publishing of the below register is required for academies in accordance with the EFA Financial Handbook 2016 and states any interests the governors have with other entities, which could have dealings with Park High School.

Park High School

Thistlecroft Gardens, Stanmore,
Middlesex, HA7 1PL

Headteacher:Mrs Colette O'Dwyer

Phone:020 8952 2803

Map of Park High School Location
  • National Teaching School
  • Healthy School
  • Arts Council
  • Teacher Development Trust
  • Ofsted
  • Stonewall
  • CSW
  • SSAT Leading Edge
  • The Quality in Careers Standard