Skip to content ↓
Park High School

Park High School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

SPRING TERM 2019

Friday 4 January 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019

 

Friday 4 January 2019 Staff Development Day*
Monday 7 January 2019  First Day of Spring Term for all students

Half Term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019 inclusive

Friday 5 April 2019  Last Day of the Spring Term

 

* Students are not in school on these days

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Tuesday 23 April 2019 Staff Development Day*
Wednesday 24 April 2019 First Day of Summer Term for all students
Monday 6 May 2019 May Day Bank Holiday

Half Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019 inclusive

Friday 19 July 2019 Last Day of Summer Term
Monday 22 July 2019 Staff Development Day*
Tuesday 23 July 2019 Staff Development Day*

  * Students are not in school on these days

 

  AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2 September 2019 - Thursday 19 December 2019

 

Monday 2 September 2019 Staff Development Day*
Tuesday 3 September 2019 Staff Development Day*
Wednesday 4 September 2019 First day of term for all students 
Wednesday 16 October 2019 Performance Development*

Half Term: Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019 inclusive

Monday 28 October 2019 Reading & Research Day*
Friday 22 November 2019 Wellbeing Day*
Thursday 19 December 2019 Last day of the Autumn Term

  * Students are not in school on these days

 

   SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020

 

Monday 6 January 2020 First day of term for all students
Tuesday 11 February 2020 Curriculum Development* 

Half Term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020 inclusive

Friday 3 April 2020 Last day of the Spring Term

  * Students are not in school on these days

 

 

  SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 - Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

Monday 20 April First day of term for all students
Friday 8 May May Day/ VE Day Bank Holiday

Half Term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May inclusive

Thursday 11 June Staff Development Day*
Friday 17 July Last day of the Summer Term
Monday 20 July Staff Development Day*
Tuesday 21 July  Staff Development Day*

* Students are not in school on these days

Address Park High School, Thistlecroft Gardens, Stanmore, Middlesex HA7 1PL

Headteacher Mr Emlyn Lumley

Phone 020 8952 2803

  • National Teaching School
  • Healthy School
  • Arts Council
  • Teacher Development Trust
  • Ofsted
  • Stonewall
  • CSW
  • SSAT Leading Edge